Yngwie Malmsteen is going to release his new solo album, entitled ‘Parabellum’, on July 23rd via Music Theories Recordings. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Wolves at the Door
2. Presto Vivace in C# Minor
3. Relentless Fury
4. (Si Vis Pacem) Parabellum
5. Eternal Bliss
6. Toccata
7. God Particle
8. Magic Bullet
9. (Fight) The Good Fight
10. Sea of Tranquility

Yngwie presented the lyric video for the new song ‘Wolves At The Door’: