Greek black metallers Yoth Iria are going to release their debut album, entitled ‘As The Flames Wither’ (read about our pre-release listening session here), on January 25th via Pagan Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Great Hunter
2. Yoth Iria
3. Hermetic Code
4. The Mantis
5. The Red Crown Turns Black
6. Unbound, Undead, Eternal
7. Tyrants
8. The Luciferian

The group now presents the new lyric video for ‘Yoth Iria’: